Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1873393424 A Single Man in Winchester, VA 32 / Race Team Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Winchester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been involved in motor racing all of my life. It has become my profession. My life consists of lots of traveling which I am also very grateful for. I enjoy traveling to new places. I have raced since I was a kid, and now manage a professional formula car race team. I have always been interested in outdoor activities as well. I am a lover of nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, learning/studying, and traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the gift of life and the treasure of experiencing this reality.
  2. Thankful for my personal inner-will to succeed and better myself.
  3. Thankful for having people who love me unconditionally.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive