Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1873361221 A Single Woman in Mesquite, TX 35 / Admin. Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mesquite
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ashford
  • Religion: Christian

Mesquite, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesquite, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, Music, Family and Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback Riding, Site seeing, Church

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and loyal. Respectful and compassionate. Looks are not the most important things. Sometimes the best covers hide the scary facts. This world has portrayed the importance of glitz and glam, I try to live according to truth.

The first thing people notice about me

They tend to notice my outgoing personality and my willingness to help those around me. I was taught morals and I put into action what I was taught in hopes that the new generations will catch on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be given each day as another to overcome the things that will keep me from making it to Heaven. God loves me so much and that is the most important thing I could ever be thankful for. His mercy and grace.
  2. I am thankful for the family that was given in place of my biological family. That family is my church family. Without them I would be lost.
  3. Cooking and Baking Skills; and a passionate abilitiy to love unconditonally.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, jason aldean, brad paisley, band perry, reba, carrie underwood, maroon 5, michael jackson, adele, krisina perry, mercy me, jason crabb, kirk franklin, brooklyn tabernacle choir, metalica, system of a down, run dmc, jazzy jeff, slick rick, anything old school hip hop

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alabama, zoo keeper, full metal jacket

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, the office, the game