Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1873345427 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 47 / Writer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, photography, travel, aviation & hiking. (Okay, that's more than one thing...) When I travel I like to explore the food as much as the place and I like to get "off the beaten path."I enjoy many outdoor activities such as backpacking. It's more likely you would find me on a trail than in a mall but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy a few luxuries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking & photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, level-headed guy with an adventurous streak and a good sense of humor. Someone who enjoys travel and is willing to try new things. A positive outlook on life is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look them in the eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild by Cheryl Strayed - An emotional nonfiction story which took place on the Pacific Crest Trail. Lots to like there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very curious and enjoy trying and learning new things. I can be a little shy in a large crowd.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy an active lifestyle and rarely spend time-off hanging out on the couch (unless I've found a really good book).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

jurassic park, airplane (all of them), i can't pick a fave

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama