Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1873333724 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 28 / Patient care associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others and making people laugh. Life's too short and want to live my life to the fullest and I want someone who is the same way!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors! Especially in the summer time. Camping hiking and fishing is do much fun! I love spending time with my family. Family is important to me. I also like to work out and keep in shape. Being healthy is important to me as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, I want someone who can make me laugh. I also want someone to be genuine

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read much because I do not have the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I mean well. I always try to do the best and right thing. I try to make others happy, but some just don't see that off the bat

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Hopeless romantic

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stephen king, uncle toms cabin, american history

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the band perry, taylor swift, usher, usher, t.i.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational