Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1873331828 A Single Man in Murray, UT 28 / Inventory Control

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Murray
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murray, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murray, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, cooking, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook. I love being able to create, explore, and experience different foods. Plus, I like to be able to eat healthy without being bland or repetitive.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can communicate. Relationships are hard enough and if you can't effectively communicate, the relationship will be dead in the water.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality. Because of my physical size, I've learned how to put people at ease and not intimidate. I am really good at making people laugh and feel comfortable around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Ohio, but recently moved to salt lake because I love the mountains. There's always something to do. My interests include anything mechanical(my bike, my car, etc.) I also play soccer. Words can't express how much I enjoy playing. I'd have to say that the World Cup was a bigger event for me than Christmas. Here's a completely random list of things I love: my family, rainy days, sunflower seeds, rap music, Latin dancing, air drumming in the car, making bad jokes, naps on lazy summer days, key lime pie, volleyball, cuddling, bon fires, the show "Scrubs", yelling at people in Spanish, and holding hands.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction