Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1873313525 A Single Woman in Trabuco, CA 34 / Association Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Trabuco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Trabuco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trabuco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love college football especially Pac 12 football. I have two pets that make me laugh on a regular basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog to the beach and watching college football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and will be there if things don't always go as planned.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to hear how passionate and sarcastic I am about things. You can't take life so seriously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime