Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1872792120 A Single Man in Harcourt, IA 43 / Computer Tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Harcourt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Harcourt, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harcourt, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and everything about it. I love to play golf. I love being with my friends. I am a spiritual person, but I feel I don't have to go to church to feel closer to my faith. I am always conscious of others and their feelings. This leads to me being taken advantage of sometimes, but you have to believe that people are good or mostly good. I am kind of a realist but am trying to be more of a glass half full type of guy. It takes me a minute to open up, but when I do, look out. My son is my life and his happiness is what I am striving to maintain. I

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with my best friend most of the time and with my son. We went and saw Mission Impossible today. Pretty good movie. Love to play golf when I can and meet new people. You never know when that special someone might still be there :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the person that I am going to be with has to be able to laugh. She is my partner in everything and wants to succeed in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People love my sense of humor. I can make a badger smile. If you don't know what that is, it's a really crabby animal :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for where I am in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just a fun person. I am nervous around a potential mate. It takes me about 5 minutes to figure out if there is chemistry. I won't waste your time if there is nothing there. On the other hand, I can always use another friend :)