Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1872578523 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 69 / Currently retired. Previously was a Appeals Coordinator for a IPA medical group.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very much interested in family, art and all types of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

sewing blankets for the homeless., and crocheting afgans for family members.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, loyal, has a good sense of humor, a good listener, decent looking even though beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I'm not looking for eye candy.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my positive outlook on life, that the glass is always full never half empty. That I have bright happy eyes.That I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Choosen" is about a vampire family and their day to day struggles to survive in todays world without being detected by mortals. As humans we think we have a difficult time coping with life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren.
  2. Able to own my own home.
  3. My health, even though I have had brain surgery. for Essential Treamor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very fun loving, even though I am on the quiet side, until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am a very caring person and am looking forward to meeting interesting people.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama