Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870868722 A Single Woman in Abbeville, LA 27 / not currently employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Abbeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Abbeville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abbeville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music its one of the things that when im having a bad day its great to just sit down play the guitar or just turn up the music as loud as possible to escape and just relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever i have time to myself or its a weekend i really enjoy being outdoors. I love fishing , hunting, having a bbq, riding 4wheelers, or just hanging out outside in the back yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know im young but i know what i want. Im tired of falling in love with the wrong guys and having my hear broken. Im not looking for a onenight stand , fling, or hookup. I want the real thing. I want a man that is fun, mature, outgoing, sensitive, caring, loving, HONEST, trustworthy, and not afraid to be themselves. I want to find a man that will finally give me the love and attention i deserve.=]

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im very thankful to have my mom in my life. No matter what shes always there for me. I dont know where i would be without her!
  2. Im also very thankful for the friends in my life that never turned their backs on me . The ones that always understood me when i was at my worst.. I absolutely love them!
  3. And im thankful that i was brought up the way i was that my parents were there for me and that they were hard on me growing up. they kept me from becoming someone that i would be proud of today. : )

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im a fun loving easy going country girl. I never really cared for dating sites too much i always thought it was a joke. I felt that paying monthly to find the man of my dreams was the stupidest idea ever. Well i guess i had a change of heart lol. So i decided to take a shot with this =] hope to hear from you soon !