Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870841021 A Single Woman in Okmulgee, OK 44 / Merchandiser

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Okmulgee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Okmulgee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okmulgee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids. I love helping others, and as an officer at the Elks Lodge, I spend time volunteering to help our community. I dont attend church as often as I should but believe in God with my heart and soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love horseback riding. Preferably in a natural setting. I enjoy camping, casual hiking and fishing. I love dirt track racing, its just pure fun. On inside days, i enjoy bowling and playing pool although im not real great at either. Lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good work ethic. Someone who wants to enjoy life and can laugh at themselves. Internal strength.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my smile. i like to be happy and when your happy, it always shows in your smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bad girls of the bible. It tells the stories of all the... less saintly women. It's still amazing to know how much you can learn from their lives. It's uplifting and encouraging to know that in spite of mistakes, forgiveness is always available.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friends always tell me Im one of the strongest people they know. Truth is, people who seem the strongest usually feel things deeply. i tend to hide my hurt and disappointments from anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

In spite.of being very outgoing with my friends, Im actually fairly shy. i just cover it well! lol.