Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870831113 A Single Man in Painesville, OH 36 / Concepts Developer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Painesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Painesville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Painesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums, Music, Exploring new areas, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Video games, Watching Sports, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga,

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating healthy and working out, occasional video game (I have a son), TV or Movie when I'm winding down for bed

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is my number one quality in a woman that I need to have. Girls night, no problem, have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

I am in great physical shape and I have lots of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a biography on Steve Jobs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. Just from looking at someone, you cannot tell if they are kind, gentle, caring, passionate, etc. Maybe I could start wearing t-shirts that describe me lol.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan on traveling the country next football season because my friend is in the NFL, so I'd like to see him play against every team. I love my job, I have no credit card debt, no car payment, a house, a 401k, IRA, and two mutual funds (mature and has his stuff together). My ex and I get along great so I have no drama....life is wonderful. I just need that special person to share it with.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, national treasure, transformers 1-2-3

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, ghosthunters, history channel