Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870799523 A Single Man in Woburn, MA 52 / Transportation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woburn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out at local gym. I also am a hockey parent and travel alot to different venues to watch games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and commitment orientated individual. A woman who is secure in her life and would like to share her positive experiences with someone for the rest of their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My ear to ear smile.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

training manual at new job ZZZZZZZZZZZ

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy relationship with my children
  2. My closeness with my family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am not just a pretty face, i have values.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not a fan of skeletons in the closet under any circumstance!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date, love and other drugs, bullitt