Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870797321 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 28 / I'm a Doctor of Physical Therapy Student at the University of Dayton

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of dayton
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of dayton. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music. I enjoy all kinds of live music. I also take great interest in what I'm studying, Physical Therapy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play guitar, watch netflix, and work out (lift weights)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is a very important quality. I think it is one of the cornerstones in every good relationship. I also like girls that like to try new things and are adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm have great sense of humor and an optimistic outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed Call of the Wild. It was about a domesticated wolf that learns to be a real wolf again when his pack gets cut loose from the dog sled. It was a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A great education and a job with financial security and career security.
  3. My musical talents. I play electric, acoustic, and classical. I can listen to mostly any song and play it on the guitar within minutes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I can play guitar very well and take requests.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop