Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870796124 A Single Man in Bellflower, CA 37 / Fine dining server

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bellflower
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cerritos college

Bellflower, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellflower, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about travel and culture. I love my family and they mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym every morning and then i like to take walter my dog to dog beach if i can .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and the ability to be emotionally stable enough to love back as you will be very loved.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality is very loud

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunter s Thompson biography. I loved the real life events he covered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family whom i love very much.
  2. My dog walter whom is the best black lab ever.
  3. My freinds who have always been there by my side when i needed them the most

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart is huge an has lots of love. I am also very witty and never have nothing to say.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

humor, along came a spider, stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, die hard, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, leverage, men of a certain age