Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870795521 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 46 / Computers\\Technology\\Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from georgia state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, fitness, pets, my job, exploring/adventure

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends. Engaging in some sort of physical activity such as biking, running, kayaking, and playing Ultimate Frisbee. Playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity as well as having a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm down to earth, easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer