Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870774625 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, SC 32 / Stay at home single mom of a three year old son for now

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting my son placed back in my home and prove that I'm fit to raise my sonMy family loves the outdoors and love animals. Love to watch horror movies n westerns

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends every now and again but love to spend time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Loyalty. Affection. Strong family connection. Non broken home.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Between mothers and sons the making of vital and loving men by: Evelyn S. Bassoff, Ph.D.Analysis what mothers can do to raise their sons to have high regard and respect for women and also for themselves. Reconfiguring bonds of mothers and their sons which describes how much the world can be fairer, better, safer, and humane.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have been rode hard so far in life and it hasn't been easy but I'm willing to try to open up but I am not easily opened up and have a huge problem with trusting people with myself and with my son.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a country girl truly down home raised but have street sense big time.