Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870774224 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 39 / Biotech Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: a
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from a. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters, soccer, running, traveling and making new friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting new places, learning new things, eating out, enjoying a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A technical book based on external audits :) not fun but I learned a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Family and friends
  3. My experiences in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Strong family man with strong virtues. I enjoy sports and spending time with love ones.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction