Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870774125 A Single Man in Winfield, KS 22 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Winfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Winfield, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Winfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I like to play around with friend take care of my self and respect my girl protect her and make her happy and do sports a take care of my little brothers and sisters so they don't get in so much trouble and I like we're I live I like to go to parties go out and my favorite sports to play are soccer basketball baseball and wrestling

I typically spend my leisure time

Well play soccer, exercise and listen to music been outdoors hiking and also keep track of what I'm doing wrong and good i like been with my friends a lot go out and play go to the movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My teachers at school
  3. And friends who help me a lot

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful