Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870773919 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 29 / certified nursing assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing,family,and having fun when I have time from work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter. Going to dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for children,life,and family.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Kelsey. She is 3 going on 4 in June and has survived through a open heart surgery.
  2. My family. Without them I would not be where I am today.
  3. My friends. They have always been there even when everyone(including me) knew I was wrong.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have tried some of these sites so many times. I am hoping to find some one that I can eventually build a relationship with. I am keeping my fingers crossed that this works.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop