Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870770024 A Single Man in Walla Walla, WA 51 / caregiver- Valley Residential Servic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of idaho, boise state university

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of idaho, boise state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me. Caring for my physical health, working out and staying in shape is important. I enjoy watching football on tv, and especially watching and playing basketball.I like to listen to music. I spend a lot of time on the internet

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, exercising, surfing the web, cooking, talkiing with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am very healthy, and in a position to accomplish most of my goals.
  2. I am thankful that I have a great family that I can count on - they will always be there for me
  3. I am thankful for all the experiences I have had in my life that have helped me to become the person I am today

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic