Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870768624 A Single Woman in Visalia, CA 62 / mgmt

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Visalia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Visalia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Visalia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love motorcycling riding, old car events and just enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty first and foremost

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. Secure job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

not looking for a serious relationship, want to enjoy friendships and go from there.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hours, housewifes of beverly hills, modern family