Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870767927 A Single Woman in North Versailles, PA 49 / Registered Nurse

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Versailles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Versailles, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Versailles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the care of animals, and supporting agencies against animal abuse.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family,friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is honest and caring, looking for friendship,someone to spend time with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a caring at times strong willed person, I tend to be quiet until I get to know someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. My children
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have two son's that I love very much, they are 23 and 20, one lives out of state, the other with me.