Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870757722 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 43 / Office Manager and Accounts Receivables

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Whether thats a family function or just hanging out. I love to get together to talk and laugh. I also love to bowl. Although Im just an average bowler im in a weekly league and love to do "fun" not serious tournaments.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I enjoy reading, talking with friends and family, and bowling, I also like to go out on the town for dinner or drinks or both.

The most influential person in my life has been

Morals. I am looking for a genuine person whose morals are similar to mine. Who is caring, fun and energenic. Someone who is ambitious but takes the time to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice my smile and that Im a little loud (in a good way). I am usually smiling and or laughing. My dear friend, calls me Susie Smiles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two teenage boys. They are the light of my life. I could not imagine my life without them.
  2. My fantastically crazy family.They are the best! Crazy, fun and dysfunctional but I love them dearly.
  3. My friends. We all have been friends for a long time and have traveled through all of lifes ups and downs together. There is nothing better than the wine nights with the ladies.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my big heart. Because of my outgoing confident personality, I believe people dont always see how big my heart truly is.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy