Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870755925 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 46 / AUTHOR

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write and do research on a topic I'm working on...i also love art.

I typically spend my leisure time

love going to the beach, riding bikes

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm just looking for a partner that truly understands that life is meant to enjoy, and sweating the small stuff is not part of lifes agenda. I really want a Man who knows who he is and knows what he wants. Because I know who I am and I know what I want. I'm ready hope he's ready too!

The first thing people notice about me

Very fun loving, and passionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am doing so much reseach right now on my second book I havent had time to read someone elses book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am most thankful for God in my life, my health, my family and my career.
  2. Very thankful that I have a creative outlets to express myself.
  3. I'am also thankful that my 2 boys are in college and honesty good people in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really never thought about that.........

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction