Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870752119 A Single Man in Mount Vernon, NY 45 / Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Mount Vernon, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being myself. Many of the people around us search for acceptance through molding themselves into what they are not. To use every minute of your day to give ones self satisfaction and comfort, as well as respecting and loving others around us is a reflection of the pursute of honor. Im passionate about leaving a lasting positive impression on those I encounter. Making money and being accepted by a specific group is not going to quench my spiritual thirst.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks, cooking, electronics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Sexual attraction which is not always looks. Zest, energy and at the same time a quiet peace.

The first thing people notice about me

My shy and quiet personality. Yet I have a great business sense, respect that keeps people around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

History of mount Vernon. History that I wasn't aware of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my patients and abilities to avoid disputes.
  2. For my family and friends.
  3. For my affection, which is higher than average. Also coupled with my sexual drive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love and kindness for the human race.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

No, let's just start and let love begin.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action