Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870751617 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 42 / social work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love independent art and music. Organic and natural living and being creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and walking. Concerts and music. Creating art and going out to events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, stability, intelligence and creativity. That's one quality right?

The first thing people notice about me

Im articulate and opinionated. Im also nice and try to make sure everyone is ok. Im in social work after all...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sit Down and Shut Up- punk rock commentaries on Buddha, God, Truth, Sex, Death. Totally Brilliant, ridiculous & accurate!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. People and ideas that influence me in a positive way make me happy. Im always excited to gain new perspectives.
  2. Being healthy, mindful and making good descisions in my daily life.
  3. My total love of art, music, nature and culture. Having a smart sense of humor to enjoy life and share it with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes i still dress like a tomboy. But my ex's say im the girliest girl they've ever met. I heart flowers.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Other