Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870747828 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / teacher

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,faith sports, art, photography traveling most of all our enviroment being cleaner

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, read, entertaining in or going out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive & to live life to the fullest with the people u love! Family & good friends share the good times & bad times!
  2. I'm thankful for children whom I love very much! I'm thankful to have a job & someplace to call home
  3. Having a caring mother who's a great listener & doesn't judge you! I'm thankful just to be able enjoy living

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel