Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870693722 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 27 / Pathologists' Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: alma college

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from alma college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love cooking. I like to try new recipes, new restaurants, and going to new places to try local cuisine. I also like to work on my new house, finding furniture and working in the garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to read, play with my dog, or hunt out new antique stores. I also love to work in my garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is funny, loyal, has a strong sense of family and is easy going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their support.
  2. My education and the opportunities I have received.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational