Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870664023 A Single Woman in Newburyport, MA 25 / Event and Convention Planning

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Newburyport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newburyport, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newburyport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about loving and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

-Church involvement -Music -Writing

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is dependability. You can relate dependability to all aspects of a relationship. It's important for me to trust that you'll be there for me and will stay true to your word.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say probably my laugh. Not even because of the way it sounds, but because I always seems to be doing it. I'd like to think it's because I find the joy in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book, or books, I read was the Hunger Games series. I loved it! At times it could be a little twisted, but it truly was a fascinating story and it always left me wanting more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family who would do anything for me.
  2. My closest friends who I can always count on.
  3. This life that I've been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I'm not as reserved as I may seem at first. Sometimes I can be a little shy when I first meet people but after a couple times upon meeting I do let my silly side come to the surface. I'd like to think that I have a pretty good sense of humor and I wish people could pick up on that more . It just takes me a little bit to reveal that part of me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

radical by david platt, the hunger games, girl with the dragon tattoo

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

hillsong united, the rocket summer, foster the people, mumford and sons, adele

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pirates of the caribbean, 50 first dates, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, bones, parks and recreation