Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870661518 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 56 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being on or near water. Living life and enjoying myself while being responsible and aware that we are all connected on a higher level. What we do impacts others. Love animals and outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going down to the beach- day or night, live music, eating dinner out with friends/family, gardening, staying fit and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in a profession that is both stable and satisfying
  2. Having a good family and friends all over the US
  3. Good health-both mentally and physical

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am open to relocating for a relationsip, altough I have moved in the past, I have never moved for this reason. I am serious about finding a partner in life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism