Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870658323 A Single Man in Henning, TN 44 / Respiratory therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Henning
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Henning, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Henning, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love riding my motorcycle. I love hunting and hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle and relaxing in the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is fun to be around, laid back, but interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring person. I work with kids and find that to be an important trait to have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a huge reader. I tend to be the person who watches the movie first before reading the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a gentle side. A lot of times most people tend to notice my tough exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am financially secure. I am not into partying.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

turtle man, wwe, espn