Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870654618 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love photography and wish I had more time to become better at it. I also love animals and used to volunteer at an animal shelter- I'm a softee when it comes to animals so anything involving helping them live a safe and happy life, I'm in. I'm definitely a movie and music fan! I love just about any kind of music, especially seeing live performances but my favorite is country music! I know, not the most popular in these parts, but it's the truth!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything outside and love trying new sports/activities but I also love indoor things like movies, going to sporting events and listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The guy I'm looking for is happy in his life, works hard but also knows how to enjoy himself, laughs at my jokes but make me laugh harder at his and doesn't sweat life's small stuff. I believe in God and He's an important part of my life so I would like to find someone with the same beliefs and values. And finally, I want to find that person who is my partner in crime, best friend and last call at the end of the day!

The first thing people notice about me

My height, but if that falls under the "appearance" category, number 2 on the list is definitely my laugh- I have a good laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Hunger Games and couldn't believe how much I liked it. I received it as a Christmas present and heard it was for teens but it quickly became the book I could not stop reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. The experiences in my life that has made me the person I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I was an integral and key player for my Zog sports kickball team this past summer. Although we didn't win any of our games, I know our record would have been a lot worse without me!