Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870646227 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 57 / Cosmetic Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tulsa community college & okla state university
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from tulsa community college & okla state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spend quality time with the people I care about in life. I have a passion to help other women improve their image and lives through the cosmetics l sell. i love to play & be creative on different projects. I love to dance no alcohol required! Christian, Country & Rock & Roll is my favorite types of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking short trips to visit family. Meeting friends for a night on the town dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is honest and has integrity in their soul with an AWESOME heart! I have a great friend who is caring, loyal and generous and I really appreciate those qualities. It's important to me that my friends are genuine!

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly,possitive attitude, kind, intelligent. That I have warm expressive eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Healthy Selfishness. It was about creating healthy relationships with my inner circle of family, friends, & companion. That I'm a pretty emotionally healthy person! And of course one of my favorites...Dr Suess On the Go! I kind of identified with always being on the go!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sharing time with friends and family who live close.
  2. Discovering it's never to late to start over!
  3. To have a job doing something I truly enjoy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have had alot of life experiences which have made me appreciate who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who has the time & is willing to try different things in life. Believing my soul mate is out there. You and I just haven't met yet! I would like to meet someone within 200 miles of my home to build a friendship & have as a companion & eventually my soul mate. I am looking for someone who gives me butterflys in my stomach. I have alot of love to share with the right person who wants to experience the next fifty years with me.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dilemma, haywire, jane eyre

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

gray's antomy, flash pointe, biggest loser