Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870645823 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 25 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passonate about my faith and family. I love to listen to musice because it calms me down.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch tv, hangout with my friends and eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is understanding and stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiam.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm almost finish with the Joy Luck Club. I liked it because I learned so much about the Asain culture. I learned about how important family is to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life
  2. I am thankful for God in my life
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How emotional I can be at times but i hide it so well.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very happy person. I like to stay upbeat even when life tries to get me down.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

30 minutes, x-men, 30 minutes or less

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, blue bloods, i love hip hop