Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870644126 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 35 / Work in Philly as a Senior Research Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing I am passionate about is food ? enjoying meals with family and friends, eating whole foods ? local and/or organic when possible ? trying to support local farms, bakeries, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, reading, going to the beach, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is easy going and upbeat, thoughtful, hard working and conscientious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. It is set in Nazi Germany and narrated by Death. I did not know what to expect with Death as the narrator but I was very impressed by how the author made it work ? very well done. It was a tough read in that it was emotional, but I enjoyed it nonetheless.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. good friends
  3. a job that I enjoy and that allows me to work with a great group of people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate