Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1870388413 A Single Woman in Mead, OK 26 / Student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Mead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Mead, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mead, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and the life that's ahead of me. I just want to be happy. And meet someone who feel the same about family and love... I have zero friends and don't understand why but maybe someday I will find out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and playing with my dogs. Going out with my mom and dad, watching my cousins basketball games and spending as much time with that as possible

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a great personality, athletic ( I love sports ), someone who is funny I love when someone can keep a smile on my face.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my big blue eyes, and maybe my personality (I've heard that I can be pretty funny once you get to know me)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read....... Well it was the last twilight book called breaking dawn. I love this series it's really is an amazing story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My home
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.. I'll have to think about that one!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I used to work construction for my dad building red iron metal buildings, I know how to run a crane, forklift, scissor lift, etc. ( yes I also have a pink hard hat!) I have been riding fourwheelers since I was 5 years old. I have two cars and my very first car was a 06 mustang gt and I don't drive it, me and my dad have made it our project car so its pretty fast right now. Umm I am I girly girl, I love to dress up and just be a girl! But I'm not scared to get my hands dirty either!