Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1869854320 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 46 / logisitcs manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals, cooking and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy family or friends' gatherings and ranching.

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding someone who makes my day bright and puts a smile for me when he sees me. You must have a humble heart but a courageous attitude. Most importantly, enjoy life good or bad and keep rolling.

The first thing people notice about me

My curly sue features will stand out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most importantly my family. I adore my family..
  2. I am thankful for my job. I am able to provide to unfortunate people and help the animals.
  3. i am thankful for every day I open my eyes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual