Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1869853817 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 28 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sleeping in, shopping, working out, hanging out with friends, and sometimes I enjoy doing nothing at all, and just relaxing on my day off.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a mature, trustworthy guy who isn't going out partying every night of the week. I have had enough of guys who are just plain immature. A family orientated guy with a great personality who loves to make me laugh is also extremely important to me :). Someone who is fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a whole lot for fun, but if I had to choose it would be any of the Nicholas Sparks Books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family who is supportive of me no matter what.
  2. I'm thankful for making it through nursing school and passing my state board exam.
  3. I'm thankful for having a stable job in my career choice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous