Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1869739718 A Single Woman in Waxahachie, TX 45 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waxahachie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waxahachie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waxahachie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling; seeing new places. There are so many new places I want to see and experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports, movies, traveling. Texas country music and dancing is a favorite too.Having said that I do enjoy curling up on couch and relaxing w good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine personality. Really respect a man who shares his thoughts and feelings. CommunicationIs key is any type of relationship. Actions speak louder than words. Mutual respect and kindness is a must. I am interested in someone whohas positive outlooks and doesn't dwell on past misfortunes. Honesty is key to forming and maintaining trust without that new friendshipsAre limited to any future growth. Drama and instability is a negative for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Im not real sure. Maybe you can let me know.Friends say I have an outgoing personality and a veryCaring heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Declare Joel Olsteen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family support
  3. Successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. It may appear guarded at first but it is large and very caring. I enjoy helping others and knowing people are pleased. I genuinely want everyone to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, mission impossible, sherlock holmes

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal minds, greys anatomy, cold case, ncis