Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1868388122 A Single Man in South Jordan, UT 67 / mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Jordan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

physical fitness, photography, road biking, good books,cooking, knitting, camping, gardening, hiking, hunting, fishing,shooting.archery weight lifting.

I typically spend my leisure time

physical activities, movies, working with my hands.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. living in the usa

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

westerns, when harry met sally, quigly down under

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, csi / blue bloods, bps