Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1867473118 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 37 / Technical Recruiter

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my son, finding fun things to do, trying new things, my faith and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walks through the woods, finding cool new places to visit, the beach, trying new places to eat, simple things in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who is down to earth. Someone that is willing to try new things and be open to others opinions.I would like to meet someone that knows all the fun places to go in DC/MD/VA. Whether it's a hole in the wall or fine dining.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a great listener. I love to have conversations just about anything. I'm shy at first but once I get to know you, I have no problem talking to you about anything. I'm pretty much an open book. I take my faith very seriously and I'm looking for someone who has a similar path in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kisses for Katie. A book about a 19 year old girl that went to Africa on a mission and ended up staying there. She adopted 14 girls and is teaching, feeding and changing the lives of so many. Awesome book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to wake up each moring.
  2. My son.
  3. My friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very down to earth and can get along with almost anybody.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have one little boy who is my world. He comes along with the package. Not looking for a father because he has one. I just want someone who will treat him well and be his friend. I'm also not looking for a "hook-up" or sexual encounter. No offense to anyone looking for that. I'm just at a different point in my life. Also, I WILL NOT go out to meet you in person just by having 1 phone conversation with you. Call me old fashioned but I'd rather be some what safe and actually get to know someone before meeting you. So if you want to connect and meet the next day...probably wasting your time with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law & order, x-factor