Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #186656410 A Single Man in Beach Haven, NJ 42 / DoD Employee, Quality Assurance

Few times a week Daily I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Beach Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Beach Haven, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Beach Haven, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, shopping, people watching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and son.
  2. Waking up everyday and having a good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hopeless romantic

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Have you riden a horse backwards

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

lots, nwa, emenim, green day, maroon 5, sam smith, anything bluesy

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, caddyshack, shawshank redemption, armageddon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, big bang, got, hoc, orange is the new black, american idol