Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866338921 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 47 / Real estate sales & luxury leasing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about healthy way of living - being good to myself inside and out. Eating healhty & organic foods, treating my body with respect, working out, being active and staying in good physical and mental shape is very important to me. I am passionate about my family and friends, and taking time to cultivate these precious relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach and relaxing with a good book and music, running on the beach, dining out, reading, traveling and being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about life, his health and fitness. Someone who is loyal, trust-worthy, communicative and very affectionate. He is open-minded, well read, loves dogs, and he enjoys to travel. A man who can ride through life's up's and down's with strenght, clear vision, passion, and perseverance. I value honesty, a good sense of humor, charisma, communication, playfulness, an ability for intelligent conversation, a healthy mind and fit physique. Chemistry and connection are very important.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my energy and positive outlook on life,

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Wallbanger", "Ask and It Is Given"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health; that I am able to open my eyes every morning and have the energy and vitality to live the life that I want.
  2. My Mom, who is always there for me - she is my pilar of strength. She is an amazing woman!
  3. For all the incredible opportunities I have had in my life thus far; that I am able to call this country my home, and for all the wonderful people that surround me everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very funny

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

twilight series, twilight series, anthony robbins

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News