Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866334420 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 55 / Truck driver

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having and being part of a true family. I am a great leader and have old values that I would love to pass on. I enjoy home time and long for the right person to make that more special. I love kids and wish for a son (daughter is okay too) before I'm too old to play with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good movie, most make me cry, "pay it forward" is one of my favorites. I love to go places like the beach or the mall and just watch the people, everyone and everytime is so different. I like to start out on drives and just go, where I stop is always worth seeing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My ability to make people smile (laugh)
  3. The blessings that god gives me (when I recognize them that is, :-))

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Perceptive, Respectful