Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866327819 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 37 / Patient care tech

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family,love kids, i love to laugh, read books, travel. I am very crafty,love to build and make things oddly i love a night in with dinner, a movie and maybe some video games.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i like to have fun, game night with the family and friends, catch a good movie or have a causal drink. I occassionaly work out twice- three times a week to safe fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, campassion,understanding and forgiveness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My life
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, steel magnolias, grumpy old men