Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866318517 A Single Woman in Muncy, PA 30 / Office Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Muncy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Muncy, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muncy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and my animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont have much free time however when I do I enjoy going out with friends and spending time with my family and dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really have time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. How blessed I have been in life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am only shy for a short time till you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very easy going fun loving person

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, family guy, dexter