Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866226422 A Single Man in Clarksville, TN 26 / Student, In the army, work at my business, manage farms.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarksville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the outdoors, sports, history, and helping others and being successful... I have alot of things that interest me like meeting new people discovering new facts, traveling, discovering new ways to better not only me but my way of living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my free time working out, riding around the farm, hunting, fishing, working on my vehicle or other projects that need to get done. I also love spending time with my friends going out and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty, trust, and caring.... has to have a good sense of humor, love to try new things, love to eat, likes just taking walks and talking and enjoying the nature of things...

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, how country i am lol.... and probably my heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Well i am very thankful for my family for starters my dad has been my biggest inspiration as well as my mother....
  2. I am very thankful for how much I have been able to do with my life and all the success i have had in my life and all i have been able to do and see
  3. I am so glad that i have the oppurtunity for higher education and to serve my country and gain knowledge and experience through these gains

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a good person with a huge heart who tries to see the best in everything and take care of people and help them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a good honest guy who works hard and i try my best to treat everyone right. I am currently in school pursuing my degree in radiology. I am also in the army. I always try to make the best out of any situation and help others. I am just looking for someone who has a good head on their shoulders, who is loyal, funny, hardworking, caring, sweet, and intelligent.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational