Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866215417 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 24 / Recording Engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music , family

I typically spend my leisure time

recording or watching sports ,either out an about.

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor.life is filled with challenges and learning oppurtunities and if you have a sense of humor a relationship would work so much better.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm very energetic type of guy, i have a variety of personal goals,interests,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Family
  3. My Career Choice

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I Love dogs,like to go out to eat but prefer to cook at home basically looking for a partner in crime to enjoy life with.