Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866209111 A Single Man in Wilmore, KY 50 / nurse ,doctor ,retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Wilmore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmore, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, long rides, holding hands, cuddling

I typically spend my leisure time

TV, sports, car rides, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

life and times of the people of caves cove

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my girls
  2. my faimly
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

warm heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm old fashion a little

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

jerk, big foot, officer and a gentalman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

rocket city redneck, stroge wars, dog bounty hunter