Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866206111 A Single Woman in Northport, NY 31 / banking

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Northport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Northport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my true passion would be animals. I am absolutely an animal lover

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually in my free time, I enjoy going out to eat and catching up with friends, going to the movies and whenever I have the extra cash I love the slots in Vegas or Atlantic City.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody I can trust

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I don't get to read as often as I'd like and anymore and don't remember the last book i finished, but there are very few I've read and didn't enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son and dog, giving me a small family of my own.
  2. My father, stepmom, and brother for being there when I need them.
  3. The few good friends I know I can count on to be there when I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have a fave, don't have a fave, don't have a fave

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law & order svu, house